Allergen List & FAQs
Our menu is 100% plant-based. This means we do not use any animal products, and are naturally dairy-free. Our signature ingredient is our house-made almond mozzarella.
With the substitution of a gluten-free cauliflower crust, we have a large selection of gluten-free pizzas, including the Three Cheese, Arugula, Verde, Sundried, Margherita, Potato Leek, Funghi, and the Feo. Other gluten-free items include the House Salad. Additional omissions can be made on many dishes. Please note that flour is used at the pizza line and there is a cross contamination risk.
Soy-Free & Other Allergens
Dishes that are naturally soy free include the Margherita, Feo, Three Cheese, Pepperoni, Arugula, Sundried, and the Funghi. Additional omissions can be made on many dishes. Please contact us directly to discuss any other allergens.
We are happy to swap from our house-made almond mozzarella to our two nut-free cheeses on any pizza! Please note there is a cross contamination risk and alert your server if the allergy is severe. Cashews are used in the Salted Caramel Gelato. Peanut oil is used in the following items: Fried Dough, Fried Mozzarella, Fritto Misto, Meatball Sub & Meatball Add-0ns, The Chimi (on the parmesan chips), The Funghi (on the crispy fried leeks).
Update: Our new caesar dressing is nut free!